quiet_tiger: (TVD)
quiet_tiger ([personal profile] quiet_tiger) wrote2011-09-14 08:52 pm

Vampire Diaries!

Vampire Diaries starts tomorrow! I almost missed it; I happened to catch a commercial for the show that premieres afterwards.

I've been rewatching the first season, and it's been interesting seeing where the show started and where it left off last season. I remember thinking the extra characters were annoying and pointless, but in hindsight it's obvious why *so* much time was spent with the extra people. I'm glad they've worked them in, or gotten rid of them as necessary.