quiet_tiger (
quiet_tiger) wrote2010-06-30 09:35 pm
pathetic
I wish the Yankees would stop getting their asses handed to them by the Mariners. It's pathetic.
I mean, their asses are practically gift-wrapped.
I mean, their asses are practically gift-wrapped.

no subject
Well, it could be worse. At least they weren't beaten by the Kansas City Royals like some people I can think of.
no subject
I just wish they'd stop losing to all these teams that are at the bottom of their divisions, you know? How does that even happen?
no subject
no subject