quiet_tiger: (Default)
quiet_tiger ([personal profile] quiet_tiger) wrote2005-10-24 06:29 pm

Stupid rapper boy

Remember last Monday night, when I ranted about this guy who I needed help from but he was listening to rap really loudly and there was a problem with what I needed and I got really pissed?

Well, I filed a complaint against him. Normally I'm not that bitchy, but he just really pushed my buttons. The woman who runs the thing that I needed help from told me that the kid would be forced to apologize to me.

So, I was there tonight again, and all the kid said was, "The music is turned down this time." And then he wanted to state "for the record" that what he had had on last week was not Eminem, which I had identified it as. Whoopdie fucking shit. I *really* don't care if it was Eminem or not. What I cared about it was that it was so loud this kid couldn't hear me. It's not even that it was loud when I got there- if there is down time, and it's close to quittin' time, that's one thing. But if there is a problem with what someone needs, turn the shit DOWN. And, you'll note, that he never actually said he was sorry for making my night just that much longer, and being incredibly rude. He just acknowledged that I was the one who complained about him. Now, he probably refers to me as that raving bitch girl who doesn't like rap.

*shrugs* Certain rap is tolerable. But not when it's too loud. And he could have been playing my favorite song of all time, and I stlll would have been annoyed that it was so loud he couldn't hear me.

Priorities, people.

And, you know? I probably wouldn't have been as annoyed with him if the guy I normally work with weren't such a total sweetheart. In his emails he even always tells me to have a nice day or a great weekend.

[identity profile] grimms-creed.livejournal.com 2005-10-25 12:44 pm (UTC)(link)
Ah, assholes. Gotta have 'em, though I don't know why.

[identity profile] quiet--tiger.livejournal.com 2005-10-25 07:38 pm (UTC)(link)
Nah, I'm all for kickin' 'em in the nuts.

And maybe spitting on them.