Heh, isn't it?? And you don't even *see* anything, but just Dick's hands are right there and clearly know what they're doing since the belt didn't shock him or explode or anything...
Most fanart I come across is okay at best, but every now and then there is a drawing that really strikes me.
Isn't that awesome?! It's just like, "Oh, it's just Batman..." and then you see Nightwing's hands snaking around and then it's "Ohhhhhhhhh, Batman..." *raised eyebrow at Batman* And I love that all behind Batman is all black, so you can't see anything. I'm glad people are liking this rec. :)
no subject
no subject
Most fanart I come across is okay at best, but every now and then there is a drawing that really strikes me.
no subject
Great recc, babe!!
:D
no subject