quiet_tiger (
quiet_tiger) wrote2005-09-06 11:30 am
Justice League Smut
This is utterly tasteless.
A bit revolting.
But still. Damn funny in a weird kind of way.
And I love Batman's smirk in the the last panel. *Love* it.
On Ice: "Justice League of America"- at the first page you'll know if you want to continue or not.
(
roxymissrose, remember what we were just saying about JL orgies? =P)
About as far from Work/Kids safe as something could possibly be.

no subject
*looks around*
Oh, I was supposed NOT to like it??
Um...disgusting!!
;D
no subject
Just the part where they all drank the test tubes grossed me out.
And people who aren't cool like us might find it tasteless. But they probably don't know that I exist, so it's all good.
:)
no subject
Hey! I wanna post my Brex fic, do I become a member to do that? I've never posted in a community before, so I don't know!!
*mwah*
no subject
Yeah, just click the link at the top of the page where it says join this community, then join, and then to post go to your update page, type in the link to your fic (or just post the fic there) and whatever else you want to say, and make sure that at the bottom, near where it says Update there's a little drop window that says "post as" and your default is herohunter, but click it and there should be an option for brexfic, click that, and then update, and it will be posted in brexfic.
Thanks, btw. If you hadn't wanted to join, I was going to rec your brex fics anyway. :)
no subject
*dances*
no subject
JL porn
Ah, the porn. Gotta love it.
Re: JL porn
And with respect to your icon, there is definitely more to Wayne and his "sons" than meets the eye... though I'm much more of a Dick/Tim shipper than Bruce with anyone. But in the Dick/Tim central stuff Bruce always comes out looking like a jackass, not the woobiely wonderful character that he can be made into, which might explain that.