Aug. 11th, 2005

quiet_tiger: (Default)

Why, of all the plentiful episodes of Smallville, season 4, is the WB rerunning "Spell"?  They've already rerun Spell this summer.  That episode was just the first in a big group of crummy, no-sense-making episodes.  I mean, I've already even giving my little write up of it somewhere in here, but I don't feel like searching for it.  One note: fav line like ever in the whole series?

*Clark sees bra and tries to explain*:  "It was magic."
Martha: "I'm sure it was."

And, We all know who's playing Braniac this season, right? )

Huh, just saw a really interesting commercial for a new show on NBC called Surface.  Never heard of it, but it looks good.

Christina Ricci is on "Joey."  She has spooky eyes.  They worked for The Addams Family, but otherwise she just looks all bug-eyed to me.

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags