The Wildboyz
Really, Wildboyz, starring Chris Pontius and Steve-O, is an RPSer's dream. As my friend explained tonight, these guys are "comfortable" with each other. Very, very comfortable. They seem to see each other naked a lot. Each episode is filled with gay innuendo. They touch each other constantly. Half the time I expect them to just start kissing. And with the amount of alcohol they consume and the amount of pot they smoke, I would be very surprised if something hasn't happened between them.
If you've ever seen an episode of the show (season three was moved to MTV2 so even I can't watch it anymore), then you know that Steve-O likes sticking things up his ass, be it a fish, a hot dog, whatever (and yet not a toy car), and he just seems to like that part of his body a whole lot. However, in the third season ep where the two of them acted out kama sutra positions, Steve-O refused to play the submissive/bottom role. It was quite interesting.
Most episodes they are 9/10 nude the whole time! And I love Pontius's statement from the extras on the Season 1 DVD, where he explains that in the clips of them running towards herds of animals, they aren't actually nude: "We're wearing belts." They do indeed wear belts. And nothing else.
Pictures:
Sleeping together
Pontius checks out Steve-O
They just look kind of cute together in this one
There was actually a picture of them online kissing, but the link stopped working and I can't find another one. I think they were both really drunk, it looks like a premier of something, maybe Jackass: The Movie.
